BOROUGH

BDJ BOX Beauty Soiree was held at BOROUGH Bar

1454985_556889571053009_820179118_n

this picture from BOROUGH  facebook page

r9

I love brown papers as sheets, tissue paper and paper bags.

and lookie here, it’s their place mats.

I just like the idea of recycling stuffs, shows care to mother earth

and ang cute ng ambiance

di nga lang napicturan 😦

babalik ako, promise 😀

 

r11

 

First up is their Potato Chips and dip

it’s a bit oily 😦 I wished they had it drained for a lil while on paper towels before serving

or maybe nahalata nilang were hungry na kaya they served it right away.

r12

Buffalo Chicken Wings

SUPER SPICY!!! di ko kinaya 😛

r13

hatala?

r14

Grilled Cheese and Tomato Soup

Cute portions 🙂 and ANG SARAP!

My Favorite!!!

I’ll be back for the regular serving size soon.

 r15

I dont know what it’s called.

I dont like the bread actually 😦

 r16

cutesy burger 😀

I gave this to my daughter. pansuhol 😛

kasi di sya pwedeng mag stay sa makeup workshop 😀

she said “spicy, siguro maraming black na nilagay 😦 pero she likes it parin.

*what she mean is pepper 😛

24hours open and located at The PODIUM

check out their facebook page for more details.

One thought on “BOROUGH

Leave a Reply

