Happy Birthday to ME! -late post

me

I’m still excited whenever month of May is coming 🙂

because its our (me and my siblings) Birthday (our birthdays all falls on the first week of MAY)

+ Fiesta on the place where we grow up and presently residing in,

so, feeling namin everyone is celebrating with us  hahahha.

but I decided to spent my birthday out.

hbd4

Happy hour! hahaha coffee shots.

I ordered caramel frappe for them, pero they still like what I’m having 😦

hbd3

Charles is already eyeing for my coffee :/

hbd2

and the mini cake too…

hbd1

my kids na super makulit! but I love them all 😀

they are the best’est  happenings in my existence

 hbd8

dinner at Vikings Buffet -SM MegaMall

availed the Birthday Promo 😀

hbd5

Ricci

hbd7

Chloe

hbd9

my birthday cake from Vikings.

Cheers to all Month Of May Birthday Celebrants 🙂

Leave a Reply

