Belle Underwire Custom Cleavage Dream Brassiere

avon

 

Got the voucher from my MAY BDJ BOX πŸ™‚

avon2

avon3

was kinda disappointed because its not Belle Daza’s Face of the Inserts πŸ˜›

avon4

SAM_0247 (2) SAM_0253

*Ways to wear

from deep plunge to extreme push up -avon

Avon May16-31 Catalogue

featuring The Belle Underwire Custom Cleavage Dream Brassiere

 

SAM_0255

 

cookies

Regular Price: 599

Promo Price: 499

-been an Avon dealer before and I must say I’m not a fan of their Intimate apparel line.

Simply because their pictures on the catalogues (intimate apparel) Β is way better than the actual product.

that’s why I’m not so excited about this.

BUT, after the Avon Representative hand me the Brassiere pack

I said to mySelf Β “AY BONGGGA!!!”

and you can wear it as push up bra or work your deep plunging neckline blouses or dresses.

Infairness maganda sya at nakakasosyal πŸ™‚

Elegant and Classy I must say πŸ™‚

 

P.S Β its just my opinion πŸ™‚ peace yoh!

Leave a Reply

