TBJxBifesta #CelebrateBeauty Winner

I started joining instagram photo contest last May (my birthday month cause I’m feeling lucky)

and joining THE BEAUTY JUNKEEs Instagram photo contest is one of the them

@thebeautyjunkee
print screen from @thebeautyjunkee / contest mechanics

Ms. Martha @thebeautyjunkee / Contest Mechanics posted on Instagram

 

“1. Post a half face challenge photo of you here in IG (like the one I posted), showcasing one part of the face with makeup on, and the other cleansed with Bifesta. You can also post a photo of your bifesta product and the amount of makeup removed on a cotton pad.

2. Include the following hashtags: #TBJXBifesta #celebratebeauty and tag @thebeautyjunkee and@bifestaph

3. Comment done on this photo once you’ve sent in your entry so I can monitor your entries!”

-post from @thebeautyjunkee

 

 

note: she posted on my birthday 😀

tbjxbifesta
from thebeautyjunkee.blogspot.com

 

tbjxbifesta entry
my entry @aci_girl

My Entry 😀 ayoz bah? mahiyain talaga ako pero dahil it’s Bifesta, Go lang nang Go!

and.. announcement of winner…

tbjxbifesta
announcement of winners from @thebeautyjunkee

see my instagram name? (@aci_girl) yesssss!

bifesta
TADAAAAA!!!!

Received a Bifesta Gift Pack + Eye MakeUp RemoverRed Carpet Treatment from The Spa 

I was a GRAND WINNER pala?!!! honestly sa bifesta products ako excited

dahil I am super bilib with its POWER in removing stubborn makeups

and it is a MakeUp Remover / Toner / Moisturizer in 1!

specially after  a long day wearing it + pagodabells me tamaders to wash my face = BIFESTA TO THE RESCUE

and having the Red Carpet Treatment in The Spa is Super Bonus –feeling ko it’s a belated birthday gift hihihi 🙂

 

Thank You Ms. Martha TheBeautyJunkee.blogspot.com and BIFESTA Philippines

 

follow THE BEAUTY JUNKEE on   Facebook  Instagram Twitter

visit BIFESTA Philippines Facebook Page to know more about their Products

 

p.s There’s an ongoing contest on BifestaPh Facebook Page

click here >>> #CelebrateBeauty

20140805_111251 20140805_111232

 

 

 

One thought on “TBJxBifesta #CelebrateBeauty Winner

Leave a Reply

