Make8Up By She and Sam GiveAway Alert!!!

This giveaway is from co-mommy/friend of mine πŸ˜€

mahaba-makulit-at kaloka ang pagigng mag friendships namin πŸ˜€

I virtually know her sa isang parenting website years ago and she likes my baked goods I’m selling.

She ordered and we scheduled our meet up/ delivery by my hubby (si hubby ang delivery boy ko)

That Special Day my dalang baked good si hubby orders nang mga office mate nya, and my virtual friend (virtual talaga hahahah) She messaged me, saying “ACI!!! ASAWA MO PALA SI (*hubby’s name)” and I was like WOW!!! small world πŸ˜€

ayun, magkaofficemate pala sila sharing the same floor, the same room.

And I was like super happy πŸ˜€ because I gained a friend, a client and here’s the biggest perks I get being her friend… A SPY!!!

when hubby make kwento he too is surprized! sabi nya sya ung lagi kong kinukwento sayo na mahilig sa sweets! eh ang kwento ni husband is SHERWIN so akala ko lalaki πŸ˜€ kaso ang lande ng spelling nang name nya look Β SHERWYNE nice dabah? may bantay na ke husband hahahahha πŸ˜€

 

… but that was then, Β ang JOB-HOPPER-SUPER-FRIEND ko ay lumipat na nag work πŸ˜€

so that’s our funny story! NOW BACK to our Giveaway πŸ˜€

you can view the full mechanics at Make8up by She and Sam

co-sponsored by Sweet Treats by: Aci Girl

 

 

Items up for grabs in her giveaway

Make8up by She and Sam

YouTube

Facebook Page

Instagram

 

Please check her page out and Join πŸ˜€

 

4 thoughts on “Make8Up By She and Sam GiveAway Alert!!!

    1. yes sis yun ang kabuhayan showcase ko πŸ™‚ I bake cupcakes, cakes, cookies, cakepops etc. pls visit my facebook page Sweet Treats by: Aci Girl πŸ˜€ kung healthier kind oatmeal cookies pa lang meron akey πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

